Wowdeals360 logo
Language

Carrefour UAE

In 1995, Majid Al Futtaim introduced Carrefour, a prominent French hypermarket chain, to the Middle East and North Africa market. With over 55 hypermarkets and 50 supermarkets across 12 countries in the MENA region, Carrefour aims to expand to 38 countries in the Middle East, Central Asia, Africa, and Russia. Carrefour is dedicated to providing customers with a wide range of more than 100,000 products at unbeatable prices while prioritizing customer satisfaction and convenience.

Store Branches

Branch Name Telephone Number Website Social Pages
Airport Road +971 2 633 3200 https://www.carrefouruae.com/ Facebook: @CarrefourUAE
Al Ain Bawadi Mall +971 3 784 0400 https://www.bawadimall.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @BawadiMall
Al Ain Jimi Mall +971 3 763 3111 https://www.jimimall.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @JimiMallAlAin
Al Forsan Village +971 2 502 4444 https://www.alforsanvillage.ae/shop Facebook: @CarrefourUAE
Al Raha Mall +971 2 556 2229 https://www.alrahamall.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @AlRahaMall
Dalma Mall +971 2 550 6111 https://www.dalmamall.ae/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @DalmaMall
Khalidiyah Mall +971 2 635 4000 https://www.khalidiyahmall.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @KhalidiyahMall
Marina Mall Abu Dhabi +971 2 681 4444 https://www.marinamall.ae/shopping Facebook: @MarinaMallAbuDhabi
Mushrif Mall +971 2 403 3333 https://www.mushrifmall.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @MushrifMall
Yas Mall +971 2 565 1111 https://www.yasmall.ae/en/shop Facebook: @YasMall
Branch Name Telephone Number Website Social Pages
Carrefour Dubai +971 4 204 4444 https://www.carrefouruae.com/ Facebook: @CarrefourUAE
City Centre Deira +971 4 209 3746 https://www.citycentredeira.com/shops Facebook: @CityCentreDeira
Ibn Battuta Mall +971 4 366 9819 https://www.ibnbattutamall.com/shops Facebook: @IbnBattutaMall
Mall of the Emirates +971 4 409 9000 https://www.malloftheemirates.com/shops Facebook: @MalloftheEmirates
Mirdif City Centre +971 4 602 3000 https://www.mirdifcitycentre.com/shops Facebook: @MirdifCityCentre
Marina Mall +971 4 552 0291 https://www.marinamall.ae/shopping Facebook: @MarinaMallDubai
My City Centre Al Barsha +971 4 437 4999 https://www.mycitycentrealbarsha.com/ Facebook: @MyCityCentreAlBarsha
The Dubai Mall +971 4 362 7500 https://thedubaimall.com/en/shop Facebook: @TheDubaiMall
The Springs Souk +971 4 427 0471 https://www.thespringssouk.com/shops Facebook: @TheSpringsSouk
Branch Name Telephone Number Website Social Pages
Carrefour Al Qasimia +971 6 539 8888 https://www.carrefouruae.com/ Facebook: @CarrefourUAE
City Centre Sharjah +971 6 532 7700 https://www.citycentresharjah.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @CityCentreSharjah
Matajer Al Juraina +971 6 506 7777 https://www.matajersharjah.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @MatajerSharjah
Matajer Al Mirgab +971 6 575 5111 https://www.matajersharjah.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @MatajerSharjah
Matajer Al Musalla +971 6 506 7777 https://www.matajersharjah.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @MatajerSharjah
Matajer Al Quoz +971 6 575 5111 https://www.matajersharjah.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @MatajerSharjah
Matajer Mall +971 6 518 9999 https://www.matajersharjah.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @MatajerSharjah
Mega Mall Sharjah +971 6 574 2574 https://www.megamall.ae/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @MegaMallSharjah
Sahara Centre +971 6 531 3666 https://www.saharacentre.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @SaharaCentre
Sharjah City Centre +971 6 556 6555 https://www.citycentresharjah.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @CityCentreSharjah
Branch Name Telephone Number Website Social Pages
Barracuda Beach Resort +971 6 766 8999 https://www.barracuda.ae/shop/carrefour Facebook: @BarracudaBeachResort
City Centre Umm Al Quwain +971 6 768 1888 https://www.citycentreqm.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @CityCentreUmmAlQuwain

 

Branch Name Telephone Number Website Social Pages
Al Hamra Mall +971 7 243 4444 https://www.alhamramall.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @AlHamraMallRasAlKhaimah
Manar Mall +971 7 227 7777 https://www.manarmall.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @ManarMallRasAlKhaimah

 

Branch Name Telephone Number Website Social Pages
Ajman City Centre +971 6 748 3333 https://www.citycentreajman.com/shopping/carrefour Facebook: @CityCentreAjman
Ajman China Mall +971 6 748 4444 https://www.chinamallajman.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @ChinaMallAjman
Branch Name Telephone Number Website Social Pages
Al Ain Bawadi Mall +971 3 784 0300 https://www.bawadimall.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @BawadiMall
Al Ain Jimi Mall +971 3 762 4333 https://www.jimimall.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @JimiMallAlAin
Al Ain Mall +971 3 764 3555 https://www.alainmall.net/shop/carrefour Facebook: @AlAinMall
Hili Mall +971 3 784 0300 https://www.hilimall.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @HiliMall
Remal Mall +971 3 780 3333 https://www.remalmall.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @RemalMallAlAin
Souk Al Qattara +971 3 703 9888 https://www.soukalqattara.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @SoukAlQattara
Wahat Hili Mall Extension +971 3 784 0300 https://www.hilimall.com/shop/carrefour Facebook: @HiliMall
×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to get info about latest deals and offers in UAE

×